2015 - 2016 Chapter Officers    
 

    President    
Bobbie Bingham Morrow
binghammorrow@yahoo.com

    Vice President    
Lakesha Batty
lbatty@bellsouth.net 

    Recording Secretary    

    Corresponding Secretary    
Jo Ella Walls
Jowalls1913@bellsouth.net

    Treasurer    
Loretta Brantley
zoogermom@aol.com

    Financial Secretary    
Stephanie Stirgus
missann601@aol.com

    Assistant Treasurer    
 

    Assistant Financial Secretary    
Patricia Gaskin Thomas
pthomas539@aol.com

   

    Chaplain    
Deborah Dent  &  Gertrude Young
MD4_Dent@msn.com & realtorgertrude@gmail.com

    Historian    
  Deborah Robinson Cooper
DeborahCpr@aol.com

    Parliamentarian   
Addie Davis
adavis_25@yahoo.com

    Sergeant-At-Arms    
Nancy Butler
nanrn17@gmail.com

    Journalist    
Gwendolyn Brown
glbrown4@bellsouth.net

    Custodian   
Denetra Taylor
dtaylor425@att.net

 

 

Committees and Chairs

Arts and Letters
Barbara Burns

Audit
Nellie Foster Beard, CPA

Benevolence and Merit
Melanie Sias

 

Delta Voices
Grace Hicks Brown
Economic Development
Patricia Durrell Hunt

Educational  Development
Katrina Hills

 

Emergency Response
Ruby Burks
Heritage and Archives
Deborah Robinson Cooper
International Awareness and Involvement
Jo Ella Walls

Membership and Reclamation
Lakesha Batty

 

Nominating
Gwendolyn Brown

Physical and Mental Health
Pammy Hall

 

Policies and Procedures
Elmira Ratliff

Political Awareness and Involvement
Gertrude Young

Protocol and Traditions
Nellie Foster Beard, CPA

Publicity
Gwendolyn Brown
Risk Management
Dr. Uretka Callon
Ritual and Ceremonies
Grace Hicks Brown

Step Team
Tracy Catchings

 



Felicia Adams Patrina Beard Joyce Blue
Helen Bowman Cassandra Brown Mary Katherine Brown
Yolanda Brown Joscelyn Walls Buford Deatra Robinson Cable
Francine Cheeks Tamberlane Chiplin Jasmine Coffie
Addie Davis Demetric Erwin Melodie Fisher
Tanea Fisher Ebony Berry Gardner Andrea Gibson
Valtressia Givens Katrina Goodwin Laverne Green
LaTonya Jackson Athenia Jefferson Brenda Johnson
Johnnie Bernice Coleman Johnson Lisa Johnson Rosalyn Burks Johnson
Tonya Stewart Magee Joyce Mayfield Linda McDonald
Sherrie Moran Bessie Barnes Otis Linda Pendleton
Phalecia Sanders LaDonna Sias Norma Yorke Sias
Tiffany Smith Betty Stevens Wilmer Terrell
Toni Walker Terrett Lorene Cross Tolliver Audrey Mixon Tyrone
LaTarsha Washington Janet Watts Triva Watts
Teresa Pointer Williams    
 

 
 
   
     
     
     


Home