2014 - 2015 Chapter Officers    
 

    President    
Bobbie Bingham Morrow
binghammorrow@yahoo.com

    Vice President    
Lakesha Batty
lbatty@bellsouth.net 

    Recording Secretary    

    Corresponding Secretary    
Jo Ella Walls
Jowalls1913@bellsouth.net

    Treasurer    
Loretta Brantley
zoogermom@aol.com

    Financial Secretary    
Stephanie Stirgus
missann601@aol.com

    Assistant Treasurer    
Audrey Mixon Tyrone
amtyrone@yahoo.com

    Assistant Financial Secretary    
Patricia Gaskin Thomas
pthomas539@aol.com

   

    Chaplain    
Deborah Dent  &  Gertrude Young
MD4_Dent@msn.com & realtorgertrude@gmail.com

    Historian    
  Deborah Robinson Cooper
DeborahCpr@aol.com

    Parliamentarian   
Addie Davis
adavis_25@yahoo.com

    Sergeant-At-Arms    
Nancy Butler
nanrn17@gmail.com

    Journalist    
Jocelyn Walls Buford
jbu35@yahoo.com

    Custodian   
Denetra Taylor
dtaylor425@att.net

 

 

Committees and Chairs

Arts and Letters
Barbara Burns

Audit
Nellie Foster Beard, CPA

Benevolence and Merit
Melanie Sias

 

Delta Voices
Grace Hicks Brown
Economic Development
Patricia Durrell Hunt

Educational  Development
Katrina Hills

 

Emergency Response
Ruby Burks
Heritage and Archives
Deborah Robinson Cooper
International Awareness and Involvement
Jo Ella Walls

Membership and Reclamation
Lakesha Batty

 

Nominating
Gwendolyn Brown

Physical and Mental Health
Pammy Hall

 

Policies and Procedures
Addie Davis

Political Awareness and Involvement
Clara Ross Stamps

Protocol and Traditions
Sheeneka Hall Covington

Publicity
Joscelyn Walls Buford
Risk Management
Dr. Uretka Callon
Ritual and Ceremonies
Grace Hicks Brown

Step Team
Tracy Catchings

 



Malinda Richardson Aaron Felicia Adams Michelle Banks
Patrina Beard Cynthia Bell Joyce Blue
Helen Bowman Cassandra Brown Yolanda Brown
Deatra Robinson Cable Francine Cheeks Tamberlane Chiplin
Ava Christian Joya Clyde Kisha Craig
Tabitha Martin Crawford Stacey Sims Erves Demetric Erwin
Melodie Fisher Tanea Fisher Adrienne Fountain
Ebony Berry Gardner Valtressia Givens Katrina Goodwin
Laverne Green LaTonya Jackson Althenia Jefferson
Brenda Johnson Johnnie Bernice Coleman Johnson Lisa Johnson
Rosalyn Burks Johnson Tonya Stewart Magee Joyce Mayfield
Linda McDonald Bessie Barnes Otis Linda Pendleton
Elmira Ratliff Norma Yorke Sias Fermika Smith
Tiffany Smith Betty Stevens Wilmer Terrell
Toni Walker Terrett Elizabeth Dent Thomas Lorene Cross Tolliver
LaTarsha Washington Janet Watts Triva Watts
LaQuainta Wright Teresa Williams

 
 
   
     
     
     


Home